Tags

, , , , , ,

Beef Noodle Casserole Recipe photo by Taste of Home

I found this recipe in a casserole cookbook magazine that I found in my stocking from Santa. I have also located it online here at Taste of Home.

Casseroles are really so nice when you’ve got a busy schedule and just need something to throw together quickly. You’ll notice this recipe made it onto my menu two weeks in a row – last week and this week! I made it once and had enough ingredients to turn it into a frozen meal for the following week.

It’s a tasty meal and provides enough leftovers for lunch the next day, but it won’t be sitting in our fridge forever – which is sometimes the case with casserole dishes. It’s a yummy dish and perfectly portioned for two!

He says: Not your everyday casserole – I liked it.

She says: I liked the creaminess from the cream cheese and the green chiles added a unique flavor.

We give this recipe two thumbs up!

xoxo

Alexandrea Nicole